If you need to cancel your session, this may only be actioned via the app. Go to the active tabs on the home page and you will be able to cancel a session through there.
If you have redeemed a session using a pack, you will have 4 hours prior to the start time to cancel. If you cancel within this timeframe, your session will be re credited to your account. If you cancel with less than 4 hours to go, unfortunately your session will not be re credited and you will be charged. all pay as you train sessions operate on an eight hour window for cancellations.